My New Old Bike!

My husband bought me a new bike as an early birthday present. We found it on Craigslist, the world’s greatest website for cheapskates (and grad students). I’m convinced it’s impossible to be in a bad mood while riding this bike. It’s such a cheery blue!

I need a name for my bike, but nothing is coming to mind. Any suggestions?

About Robot Housekeeping

I'm much too manic to blog about only one topic. I write Robot Housekeeping so that I can share my love of all things vintage and domestic. Sometimes, I even leave the house.
This entry was posted in Fun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My New Old Bike!

  1. Sarya Echo says:

    Taffy

  2. Luz Valdovinos says:

    Gigi

  3. Whitney says:

    Baby Beluga

    Winks

    Cankles

    Mean, Green, Eco Machine

    Bike

Leave a Reply

