Weekly Meal Plan

I’m super excited about the meal plan for this week. There’s going to be so much deliciousness in my mouth.

Monday: Falafel With Avocado Spread*, Hummus and Veggies

Tuesday: Asparagus Carbonara with Bacon, Cheesy Garlic Bread (w/ Jimmy John’s bread)

Wednesday: Broccoli Chicken Pie, Buttermilk Mashed Potatoes

Thursday: Tuna Puffs or Leftovers, Peas

Friday: Chicken Pesto Calzones, Mozzarella Sticks 

*These falafel fell apart when I tried to cook them. This recipe is kind of a PITA.

About Robot Housekeeping

I'm much too manic to blog about only one topic. I write Robot Housekeeping so that I can share my love of all things vintage and domestic. Sometimes, I even leave the house.
This entry was posted in Cooking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekly Meal Plan

  1. Luz Valdovinos says:

    That’s an interesting note about the falafel. I’ve always wanted to make some. I love falafels!

  2. Me too! I need to find a better recipe.

Leave a Reply

