The Pee Corner Poster: Stress Relief Through Shenagigans

Even though I’m an old married lady, my life is still structured by the school year. Early May and early December are stressful times for me as all of the projects I’ve been ignoring all semester suddenly require my undivided attention. (In fact, I should be finishing a seminar paper right meow.)

In undergrad, my roommates and I coped with end of the semester stress by coloring, holding underwear races in the hallway, and by making tacos out of playdough and then microwaving them. (Did you know that playdough catches on FIRE when you microwave it? Fun fact!)

Shenanigans are great stress relievers,  even for an adult who lives in a little blue house instead of a 3-person dorm room.

If you are stressed and you have access to an elevator, I present to you the pee corner poster, inspired by this scene (end of the clip) from season 5 of The Office. Print it out
if you’d like, and stick it up in the elevator at your place of work or school. Giggle.

Summer will be here before you know it.

About Robot Housekeeping

I'm much too manic to blog about only one topic. I write Robot Housekeeping so that I can share my love of all things vintage and domestic. Sometimes, I even leave the house.
This entry was posted in Fun, Miscellaneous, Projects and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

