Robot Housekeeping’s Vintage Shop Is Now Open!

Today is the grand opening of my etsy shop! Hurray! My goal is to sell affordable vintage clothing so that you can look good even during the hard times. Fashion for the proletariat! I’m such a subversive.

Here are some of my inaugural offerings:

A union-made 1960s wedding dress with a lace illusion neckline.

A pink 1980s dress with polka dots and lots of great details.

An Oxford University coffee mug, and some very practical vintage books.

Come by the shop and join the retro revolution. Let me know what you think!

About Robot Housekeeping

I'm much too manic to blog about only one topic. I write Robot Housekeeping so that I can share my love of all things vintage and domestic. Sometimes, I even leave the house.
This entry was posted in Vintage and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Robot Housekeeping’s Vintage Shop Is Now Open!

  1. Luz Valdovinos says:

    Yay! Congratulations! Your shop looks great!

  2. Amanda says:

    I would wear the shit out of that wedding dress but I think I’d have to remove some ribs to fit into it. Awesome Etsy shop!

Leave a Reply

