Meal Plan For The Week Of 11/14

Greetings. As you might have noticed from my previous post, I’m a little busy. In fact, I’m more than a little busy. Between teaching, and my classwork, and my PhD application, it seems like there’s no room for fun. I needs my funs! Fortunately, food is fun, and I’ve managed to turn one dinner into a more social engagement.

Monday.  Black Bean Taquitos, Fancy Rice, Chips and Salsa 

Tuesday, White Bean and Keilbassa Stew

Wednesday: Cheesy Chicken, Baked Potatoes, Green Beans

Thursday: Vintage Hot Dog Sandwiches wrapped in Bacon, Chips, Veggies and Dip {There will be so many pics, my friends!}

Friday: Slow-Cooker Curried Chicken With Ginger and Yogurt, Basmati Rice, Naan 

About Robot Housekeeping

I'm much too manic to blog about only one topic. I write Robot Housekeeping so that I can share my love of all things vintage and domestic. Sometimes, I even leave the house.
This entry was posted in Cooking, Hard Times, Vintage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meal Plan For The Week Of 11/14

  1. Pingback: 8 Ways To Save Your Sanity During Difficult Grad School Weeks |

  2. Have I made those black bean taquitos before? I think I have. They were/are delicious.

Leave a Reply

