What I Wore Wednesday: Lady Sherlock Holmes

I feel like a jerkface taking pictures of my outfits in my living room, but whatever. Making a fool out of myself is still more fun than grading. Here’s what I wore today:

This outfit tested pretty well among the 70-85 year old men demographic. I got some nice compliments at the library. Courtney Stodden, watch out.

Camel Jacket: Vintage, no label.

White Button-Up Shirt: No clue, I cut the tag out because it was scratchy.

Red Necktie: Handcrafted

Brown Houndstooth Skirt: Vintage, Jessica Andrews

Oxford Shoes: Steve Madden

Grey Herringbone Hat: Gap

About Robot Housekeeping

I'm much too manic to blog about only one topic. I write Robot Housekeeping so that I can share my love of all things vintage and domestic. Sometimes, I even leave the house.
This entry was posted in Fall, Fashion, Fun, Style, Vintage and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What I Wore Wednesday: Lady Sherlock Holmes

  1. luzygoosey says:

    Super cute! Courtney Stodden better watch out!!!

Leave a Reply

