2011 Thanksgiving Menu

Here is our Thanksgiving meal plan:

What are you having for Thanksgiving dinner?

About Robot Housekeeping

I'm much too manic to blog about only one topic. I write Robot Housekeeping so that I can share my love of all things vintage and domestic. Sometimes, I even leave the house.
This entry was posted in Cooking, Fall, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 2011 Thanksgiving Menu

  1. I am totally making that corn casserole! What are Parkerhouse rolls? Also, I am attempting a pumpkin cheesecake.

    • Parkerhouse rolls are these really soft and light dinner rolls my mom always makes for holiday meals. I hope mine turn out as well as hers. This is my first attempt at cheesecake. Do you have any tips?

  2. Thanks so much for including my recipe for Brussels sprouts in your Thanksgiving menu… Great choices. Sounds like a fantastic dinner to me!

  3. janatig says:

    I like to make the Pioneer Woman’s mashed potatoes. They are fabulous. Right now I’m searching for a good sweet potato recipe.

Leave a Reply

