Robot Housekeeping Cleaning Schedule

As promised, here is the updated Robot Housekeeping Weekly Household Management Schedule. I’m posting it as a Word doc so that you can customize it. For example, if you do not have a cat, you probably don’t need to clean out the litter box. If you’re feeling deprived, you can come over here. I’ll let you pet my cat AND clean out his litter box. You’re welcome.
A few details:

I hardly ever clean all the things. I’m working on it.

Bona = It’s like a Swiffer, but way better. It’s Swedish.

About Robot Housekeeping

I'm much too manic to blog about only one topic. I write Robot Housekeeping so that I can share my love of all things vintage and domestic. Sometimes, I even leave the house.
This entry was posted in Cleaning, Housekeeping and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

